Biography

The Trainer

Natasha Macheiner has worked as a TV journalist since 1994, and as a TV presenter and narrator since 1996. Her professional career has included positions at ORF, RTV in Lower Austria, and WNTV, a private broadcaster in Wiener Neustadt, where she has worked as an editor, presenter, and host since 2000.

In 2008, she assumed the role of editor-in-chief at the station. She also produced a total of 72 episodes of a popular science program named “Welt der Medizin,” (The World of Medicine) over the course of four years for SAT1 Austria, winning the Austrian Journalism Award for her work in 2005.

Natasha Macheiner received three years of theater training (with Rosemarie Frauendorfer and Dagmar Leitner) as well as voice and elocution training (with Ingrid Kutzner-Majkovski, Rosemarie Frauendorf, and Günter Bahr), and has enjoyed over ten years of vocal training with Sheila Edwards, Elly Wright, Inge Pischinger and Katharina Klavacs.

Natasha Macheiner

Over the course of her career, she has logged thousands of hours in front of the camera and on stage, contributed to thousands of programs as an editor and producer, and conducted thousands of interviews. Since 2010, she has also been sharing her knowledge through media and presentation training sessions. In 2015, she successfully completed her education in adult coaching at the WIFI Vienna Academy for Trainers.

The role of the trainer

A quote from Natasha Macheiner on her role as a trainer: „Since 2010, I have been helping people prepare themselves for television interviews or to host events or give speeches, lectures, and presentations. I am captivated when I get to watch one of my clients making positive progress – the light in their eyes after a successful video analysis. I am surprised at how self-critical my clients are, and inspired by how hard they work to improve themselves.”

nasha moving art and words / Natasha Macheiner / office@natashamacheiner.com / Fon: +43 676 933 91 91

Biographie

Die Trainerin

Natasha Macheiner ist seit 1994 als TV-Journalistin und seit 1996 als TV-Moderatorin und Sprecherin tätig. Ihre beruflichen Stationen führten vom ORF über RTV Niederösterreich zu WNTV, dem Privatfernsehen aus Wiener Neustadt, wo sie seit 2000 als Redakteurin, Sprecherin und Moderatorin tätig ist.

Im 2008 hat sie die Chefredaktion im Sender übernommen. Darüber hinaus hat sie vier Jahren für Sat1 Österreich ein populärwissenschaftliches Magazin namens „Welt der Medizin“ mit insgesamt 72 Folgen produziert und wurde für Ihre Arbeit 2005 auch mit dem österreichischen Journalistenpreis aufgezeichnet.

Natasha Macheiner blickt auf eine dreijährige Schauspielausbildung (Rosemarie Frauendorfer und Dagmar Leitner) sowie auf eine Sprecherausbildung (Ingrid Kutzner-Majkovski, Rosemarie Frauendorf, Günter Bahr) zurück und hat über zehn Jahre lang eine Gesangsausbildung bei Sheila Edwards, Elly Wright, Inge Pischinger und Katharina Klavacs genossen.

Natasha Macheiner

Im Laufe ihrer Karriere hat sie tausende Stunden vor der Kamera und der Bühne absolviert, tausende Beiträge gestaltet und Tausende Interviews geführt. Seit 2010 gibt sie ihr Wissen in Form von Medien- und Präsentationstrainings weiter. 2015 hat sie die Ausbildung zum Erwachsenentrainer an der Trainerakademie des WIFI Wien mit gutem Erfolg abgeschlossen.

Über die Trainerrolle

Natasha Macheiner über Ihre Rolle als Trainerin: „Seit 2010 helfe ich Menschen, sich auf Fernsehinterviews oder auf Moderationen, Reden, Vorträge und Präsentationen vorzubereiten. Es fasziniert mich, die positiven Entwicklungen meiner TeilnehmerInnen beobachten zu können, das unmittelbare Feedback auf das Training, das Leuchten in den Augen, wenn die Videoanlayse gut verlaufen ist. Ich bin überrascht, wie selbstkritisch meine TeilnehmerInnen sind und begeistert, wie hart sie an sich arbeiten.”

nasha moving art and words / Natasha Macheiner / office@natashamacheiner.com / Telefon: +43 676 933 91 91